Ulaga Nayagan, Uloor Nayagan – B’day!

Today, universal hero Kamal Hassan has turned 53. There will be lots of celebration in media channels like Vijay, Sun etc. I wish him a very happy b’day on behalf of Chennai Fans. And btw, more importantly its the B’day of Deepak Devadasan who is Uloor nayagan of Lake View Road,Chennai!.Yes its my B’day today.

Last night we had a g8 B’day bash with my family. My uncle and sibblings were around at 12.00AM and i had cut a nice tasty Pineapple cake. It was suprise for me last night was very delighted to relish the joy on my B’day.

Leave a Reply

